St. Michael School, shaping every child's mind, body and soul.  ◄ Click here to go back to the home page. ◄ Click here to go back to home page.
Sign up for our email list.
Please make a donation, and support SMS.
Visit our forms page for downloadable forms.
Photos of SMS
Our Business Partners.
Skip Navigation Links
Contact Us
Faculty:

Faculty:

Mrs. Donna Benson - Guidance Counselor donna_benson@miu4.k12.pa.us
School Phone: (724) 588-7050  

Mrs. Patricia Blatt - School Nurse

Mrs. Kathleen Harris - Cleaning, lunch aide

Mrs. Ronda Erdesky - School Secretary-Main Office stmikes@neo.rr.com
School Phone: (724) 588-7050  
Ms. Brittani Reynolds - 1st grade, Science 2, English 6 brittani.reynolds@saintmichael1.org
School Phone: (245) 887-050_  

Ms. Emily Maloney - Pre-K emily.maloney@saintmichael1.org
School Phone: (724) 588-7050  

Mrs. Sheila Zuschlag - Kindergarten sheila.zuschlag@saintmichael1.org
School Phone: (245) 887-050_  

Ms. Jennifer Petrucci - Science 5 - 8, English/Lit. 8 jennifer.petrucci@saintmichael1.org
School Phone: (724) 588-7050  

Mrs. Anna Boughner - Health 5-8, Phy. Ed. Prek - 8 anna.boughner@saintmichael1.org
School Phone: (724) 588-7050  

Miss Jenna DeAngelo - 4th grade jenna.deangelo@saintmichael1.org
School Phone: 7245887050  

Mr. Kevin Woods - Technology K-8, Math 6 - 8

Mr. Doug Dorio - Social Studies 5-8, Math 6, Reading 5

Mrs. Andrea Bable - Grade 3, Religion 4

Ms. Nicole Chapman - Reading 6, Math5, 6,7,Geometry 8

Mrs. Erica Dorio - Long-term Substitute - Grade 2, Religion 1

Miss Emily Zgonc - Religion 5-8 emily.zgonc@saintmichael1.org
School Phone: (724) 588-7050  

Mr. Dan Hogan - Music/Choir/Band dan.hogan@saintmichael1.org
School Phone: (724) 588-7050  

Mrs. Nancy Jeffries - Art nancy.jeffries@saintmichael1.org
School Phone: (724) 588-7050   Home Phone: (724) 588-7915  
 
Business Spotlight



<May 2018>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789
Click here to view the school calendar
   
What's happening this week at St. Michael School?
 
Sun. May 27
No events today
Mon. May 28
No School
Tue. May 29
School Trip to Carnegie Science Center
Wed. May 30
Banquet for Grades 7 and 8
Thu. May 31
Eighth Grade Graduation
Fri. June 1
Closing Mass and Awards Assembly
Sat. June 2
No events today
 
 
  Copyright 2018 St. Michael School | Site Content Provided and Maintained by St. Michael School
Design by Reeves Info Tech
 
homeless-reedy
homeless-reedy
homeless-reedy
homeless-reedy