St. Michael School, shaping every child's mind, body and soul.  ◄ Click here to go back to the home page. ◄ Click here to go back to home page.
Sign up for our email list.
Please make a donation, and support SMS.
Visit our forms page for downloadable forms.
Photos of SMS
Our Business Partners.
Skip Navigation Links
Contact Us
Faculty:

Faculty:

Mrs. Donna Benson - Guidance Counselor donna_benson@miu4.k12.pa.us
School Phone: (724) 588-7050  

Mrs. Patricia Blatt - School Nurse

Mrs. Ronda Erdesky - School Secretary-Main Office stmikes@neo.rr.com
School Phone: (724) 588-7050  
Ms. Brittani Reynolds - 1st grade, Literature 4 brittani.reynolds@saintmichael1.org
School Phone: (245) 887-050_  

Ms. Emily Maloney - Grade 2, Science 3; Soc. St. 3 emily.maloney@saintmichael1.org
School Phone: (724) 588-7050  

Mrs. Sheila Zuschlag - Kindergarten sheila.zuschlag@saintmichael1.org
School Phone: (245) 887-050_  

Mrs. Anna Boughner - Health 4-8, Phy. Ed. Prek - 8, Religion 1 and 4 anna.boughner@saintmichael1.org
School Phone: (724) 588-7050  

Mr. Doug Dorio - Social Studies 4-8, Math 4, 6, Reading 5

Mrs. Andrea Bable - Grade 3, Religion 4

Ms. Nicole Chapman - Reading 6, Math5, 6,7,Geometry 8

Mrs. Erica Dorio - PreK Teacher

Mrs. Nancy Kremm - Pre-Algebra 6/7/8; Middle School Tech

Miss Crystal Craig - Science 4-8, Math 4, English 8

Mrs. Melanie Harris - Music, Band, Choir melanie.harris@saintmichael1.com
School Phone: (724) 588-7050  

Miss Emily Zgonc - Grade 5 Math, English, Literature; Religion 5-8 emily.zgonc@saintmichael1.org
School Phone: (724) 588-7050  

Mrs. Nancy Jeffries - Art 4 - 8 nancy.jeffries@saintmichael1.org
School Phone: (724) 588-7050   Home Phone: (724) 588-7915  
 
Business Spotlight



<June 2019>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456
Click here to view the school calendar
   
What's happening this week at St. Michael School?
 
Sun. June 23
No events today
Mon. June 24
No events today
Tue. June 25
No events today
Wed. June 26
No events today
Thu. June 27
School Office Closes for Summer
Fri. June 28
No events today
Sat. June 29
No events today
 
 
  Copyright 2019 St. Michael School | Site Content Provided and Maintained by St. Michael School
Design by Reeves Info Tech
 
homeless-reedy
homeless-reedy
homeless-reedy
homeless-reedy