St. Michael School, shaping every child's mind, body and soul.  ◄ Click here to go back to the home page. ◄ Click here to go back to home page.
Sign up for our email list.
Please make a donation, and support SMS.
Visit our forms page for downloadable forms.
Photos of SMS
Our Business Partners.
Skip Navigation Links
Contact Us
Faculty:

Faculty:

Mrs. Donna Benson - Guidance Counselor donna_benson@miu4.k12.pa.us
School Phone: (724) 588-7050  
Mrs. Emily Maloney - Grade 2, Science 3; Soc. St. 3 emaloney@smike1.org
School Phone: (724) 588-7050  

Mrs. Anna Boughner - Health 5-8, Phy. Ed. Prek - 8, Religion 1 and 4 aboughner@smike1.org
School Phone: (724) 588-7050  

Mr. Doug Dorio - Grade 5 and Middle School Social Studies ddorio@smike1.org

Mrs. Andrea Bable - Grade 3, Religion 4 abable@smike1.org
School Phone: (724) 588-7050  

Ms. Nicole Chapman - Middle School Language Arts and Math nchapman@smike1.org
School Phone: (724)588-7050  

Mrs. Erica Dorio - PreK Teacher edorio@smike1.org

Mrs. Crystal Davenport - Kindergarten cdavenport@smike1.org

Ms. Haley Germano - Grade 1 hgermano@smike1.org

Mrs. Natalie Endicott - Grade 4 nendicott@smike1.org

Ms. Rita Baldarelli - Grade 6 and Middle School Science rbaldarelli@smike1.org

Ms. Erin Warren - Music, Band, Choir ewarren@smike1.org

Mrs. Christine Morimando - Tech, Advancement cmorimando@smike1.org

Mrs. Nancy Jeffries - Art 4 - 8 nancy.jeffries@saintmichael1.org
School Phone: (724) 588-7050   Home Phone: (724) 588-7915  
 
Business Spotlight



<August 2019>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
1234567
Click here to view the school calendar
   
What's happening this week at St. Michael School?
 
Sun. August 25
No events today
Mon. August 26
No events today
Tue. August 27
No events today
Wed. August 28
No events today
Thu. August 29
No events today
Fri. August 30
No events today
Sat. August 31
No events today
 
 
  Copyright 2019 St. Michael School | Site Content Provided and Maintained by St. Michael School
Design by Reeves Info Tech
 
homeless-reedy
homeless-reedy
homeless-reedy
homeless-reedy